New Board for 2019/2020

posted in: Club News, News

The Board members for the next year were installed by Past District Governor Lionel Gillman OAM at the Wangaratta Turf club.

From left to right Stephen Kazenwadel, Owen Jenkins, Micheal Everard, Neil Campbell, Alison Kazenwadel, Bill Michalowski, President John Walker, John Houghton, Frank Darke, Ron Sneddon, Maurice Byrne, Graham Whitehead.
Absent: Lori Ormand, Rodney Dean